Contact us


Friends of York Art Gallery
York Art Gallery
Exhibition Square
York, YO1 7EW

Registered Charity No. 510659


Please note, this form uses Google reCaptcha v3 to protect this form from use by Spambots. If you wish to use the form please ensure you have allowed functional cookies.

The Committee

President: Peter Miller
Chair: Charles Martindale
Treasurer: Paul McLean
Secretary: John Roe
Membership Secretary: Susan Smallpage

Committee Members

Azizah Clayton
Ron Clayton
Helena Cox
Moira Fulton
Benjamin Hilliam
David Lamb
Anne McLean
Jeanne Neuchterlein